I suggest you ...

Keep the "more options" section open when used previously

It's nice that "more options" when adding bookmarks has some defaults that remember my prior lists and groups. But can you please make it open by default if you were using it previously?

That would save me clicks, and with the tagging I'm doing in Diigo (switching from Xmarks, here) I could use fewer clicks and keystrokes!

8 votes
Vote
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Hope Foster-reyesHope Foster-reyes shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base